Contacts: Talk to Us!

La Crosse Public Library
800 Main Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-789-7100

Director Kelly Krieg-Sigman
kelly@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7123

Account Help

Help with your account or to renew materials:
circdesk@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7109
Our automated system: 608-789-7162 or
Renew your materials online

Library Services

Ask a Librarian, Overdrive/eBooks and Reference Services
refdesk@lacrosselibrary.org, 608-789-7122 or text us at 608-498-4999

Interlibrary Loan
To renew: Mary Belling at mbelling@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7166
To make a request: iloan@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7122

Reader's Advisory or Home Delivery--Mary Dunn
mdunn@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7145

To reserve a meeting room
Reserve online

Suggest Materials for Purchase

Local History or Genealogy Questions
archives@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7136

Middle and high school visits--Teen librarian Linda Jerome
ljerome@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7157

The Seed Library
seedlibrary@lacrosselibrary.org

Friends of the Library Book Store
608-789-7149

Department Contacts

Adult Services and Website Manager Rochelle Hartman
rochelle@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-8191

Youth Services Manager Dawn Wacek
dwacek@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-8190

Circulation Manager Cynthia Arauz
carauz@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-4909

Archives Manager Anita Taylor Doering
adoering@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7136

Collection Management Manager Alan Mask
amask@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7142

Information Technology Manager Lou Kalis
lkalis@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7141

Volunteer Coordinator Heather Miller
hmiller@lacrosselibrary.org or 608-789-7125